Filter by
  • Robert S

    EQUINUNK, PA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2020
    great
  • Peter Z

    MAYFIELD, PA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 8, 2020
    Service was good, I stayed and waited 45 minutes for an oil change which I thought was ok. Some employees were not wearing masks.
  • Terry S

    CARBONDALE, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 8, 2020
    Everything was completed in a timely manner and everyone was very cordial.
  • Aldo L

    ALLENTOWN, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2020
    My experience at Hornbeck was nice and painless. The only reason why I could not give a perfect score is because I was promised a tonneau for the new truck I purchased and I still have not received it (been waiting 3 weeks).
  • Edward C

    CLIFFORD TWP, PA | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2020
    i called for an appointment , made it to my time frame, waited for my truck for about 40 minuted, very satisfied
  • Kelly B

    MONTROSE, PA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2020
    Friendly fast service
  • Terry S

    CARBONDALE, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2020
    AWESOME SERVICE, ON SCHEDULE ON TIME!!!
  • Mary D

    HONESDALE, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2020
    I always have good experiences when I take my vehicle for service. The staff is very accommodating.
  • Kevin D

    MAYFIELD, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 27, 2020
    Service department very good. Mechanic explained what was wrong with inner fender rubbing that bracket was bent / sanded down wear spot and recosted.
  • James F

    TAYLOR, PA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 19, 2020
    People and service was great,except I was disapointed that all the service i scheduled was not preformed due to lack of technitions on that date. My recall on the seatbelts will have to be rescheduled which is pain for me due to my work hours and days.