Filter by
  • Sandra P

    DALLAS, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 8, 2022
    Briana Colaneri was an amazing Sales Rep and went above and beyond to satisfy our needs and wants!!
  • Kenneth W

    HAWLEY, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 13, 2022
    Very positive. Relatively painless. Kyle was extremely polite and helpful and actually made the experience pleasant
  • Julie E

    LAKE ARIEL, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2022
    Top notch service. Excellent attentive staff to customer needs.
  • Kimberly A

    EQUINUNK, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2022
    Over all I was happy with Kyle my sales representative. I was not happy that Hornbecks did not honor my supplier discount. It was one of the reasons why I chosen Chevrolet to don’t business.
  • Randy Z

    HONESDALE, PA | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2022
    I was helped right away and I didn’t have a long wait either
  • William G

    MOOSIC, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 8, 2022
    Brie Sales person and Bill finance manager awesome awesome
  • Dennis M

    PROMPTON, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 5, 2022
    I dropped my vehicle off for a trailer hitch installation & it was done on time & excellent looking job.
  • Terry S

    HAWLEY, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2022
    Got the job done
  • Krista D

    ARCHBALD, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 28, 2022
    Everyone was very friendly.
  • Thomas Patrick J

    FOREST CITY, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 24, 2022
    The lady at the Service Desk was very helpful and friendly and the services on my vehicle was done quickly. 👍