Filter by
  • Cory H

    WILKES BARRE, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 10, 2021
    I only went for a oil change. I know the dealership was pretty busy being it was a Friday, but it did take about an hour for the oil change. Price was great I saved about $30 on my oil change by going there.
  • Austin P

    CARBONDALE, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 7, 2021
    It was awesome
  • John D

    CARBONDALE, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2021
    Service was on time and good
  • Roseanne M

    CARBONDALE, PA | 2010 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2021
    The only dealership that has integrity in this area.
  • Gregory M

    BINGHAMTON, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 4, 2021
    I dealt with a sales person over the phone for the most part because I lived a distance from the dealer that had the car I wanted. The day i arrived at the dealer the sales person was not there. Dealt with there accountant only. I guess my biggest mistake was not looking the vehicle over top to bottom before leaving the dealership but who really thought i needed to when buying a brand new vehicle. I looked at the odometer after leaving only to find this vehicle had over 200 miles on it, after receiving a mileage statement from there accountant stating the vehicle had 7 miles on it. I should have turned around at that point but didn't. I got home and started looking over the vehicle only to find that every area of the floors front and back were covered with dirt and small stone and foot prints. Apparently from someone driving it in winter conditions . Have been buying chevrolet my whole life and never had an experience like this before.
  • Robert S

    EQUINUNK, PA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2020
    great
  • Peter Z

    MAYFIELD, PA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 8, 2020
    Service was good, I stayed and waited 45 minutes for an oil change which I thought was ok. Some employees were not wearing masks.
  • Terry S

    CARBONDALE, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 8, 2020
    Everything was completed in a timely manner and everyone was very cordial.
  • Aldo L

    ALLENTOWN, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2020
    My experience at Hornbeck was nice and painless. The only reason why I could not give a perfect score is because I was promised a tonneau for the new truck I purchased and I still have not received it (been waiting 3 weeks).
  • Edward C

    CLIFFORD TWP, PA | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2020
    i called for an appointment , made it to my time frame, waited for my truck for about 40 minuted, very satisfied