Filter by
  • Terry S

    HAWLEY, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2022
    Got the job done
  • Krista D

    ARCHBALD, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 28, 2022
    Everyone was very friendly.
  • Thomas Patrick J

    FOREST CITY, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 24, 2022
    The lady at the Service Desk was very helpful and friendly and the services on my vehicle was done quickly. 👍
  • William B

    HAWLEY, PA | 2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2022
    Worried that this dealer won't be able to replace the recalled EV battery in a timely fashion. Not clear if their tech is rated/certified to do so. May need to find a larger/further away service dept with EV capability/experience
  • Emil P

    CLARKS SUMMIT, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2022
    A simple problem with the answer in hand was ignored and not fixed. *I am not pleased.
  • Felix P

    TOBYHANNA, PA | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2021
    It was great my appointment was 10am I arrived on time my vehicle was written up and immediately taken in for service I was in an out in record time and my vehicle is fine great job
  • Rosalee M

    HONESDALE, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 18, 2021
    Everyone was pleasant and professional while my car got inspected. Once it was done, they took the time to explain everything.
  • Thomas F

    WILKES BARRE, PA | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2021
    Very friendly and helpful team at Hornbeck, made me feel very welcome and attended to all my questions and needs on my GMC!
  • Faye M

    UNIONDALE, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 1, 2021
    Reasonable prices. Great service
  • Randolph L

    CLIFFORD TWP, PA | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 2, 2021
    Very good